- 1 year ago

Now you can see if someone screenshots your Periscope broadcasts

Periscope released an update today for iOS users that lets you see if people are taking screenshots of your videos. If someone takes one while you re broadcasting, a screenshot icon will appear on the screen alongside the hearts. Periscope has also updated its Private Broadcast feature; now when you select people to invite, you will also see a list of mutuals (people you follow and also follow you). Users can invite these people to the stream in one tap for the whole list or select people individually. Last week, Periscope also introduced Web profiles for its users. Since hitting the 10 million user milestone, Periscope… This story continues at The Next Web
Top News